Zoom Top Maiden FinalGoulburn
NSW National Distance FinalWentworth Park720mNon-Graded00:00 12 August 2021$10,000
NSW National Sprint FinalWentworth Park520mNon-Graded00:00 12 August 2021$10,000
TAB Million Dollar Chase ConsolationWentworth Park520mNon-Graded00:00 25 September 2021$25,000
TAB Million Dollar ChaseWentworth Park520mNon-Graded00:00 25 September 2021$1,000,000
Young StarWentworth Park520mNon-Graded00:00 25 September 2021$25,000
Million Dollar Chase MaidenWentworth Park520mMaiden00:00 25 September 2021$15,000
Sydney CupWentworth Park720mNon-Graded00:00 25 September 2021$100,000
Masters MeteorWentworth Park520mMasters00:00 25 September 2021$100,000
Black TopThe Gardens515mNon-Graded00:00 08 October 2021$40,000
Goulburn CupGoulburn440mNon-Graded00:00 24 October 2021$25,000
Lismore CupLismore520mNon-Graded00:00 26 October 2021$40,000
Sportsbet Dapto Middle Distance ChampionshipDapto600mNon-Graded00:00 18 November 2021$25,000
Casino CupCasino484mNon-Graded00:00 25 November 2021$25,000
Sportsbet Dapto Megastar Dapto520mNon-Graded00:00 09 December 2021$75,000
Newcastle CupThe Gardens715mNon-Graded00:00 10 December 2021$25,000
Christmas CheerWentworth Park720mNon-Graded00:00 18 December 2021$25,000
Christmas GiftWentworth Park520mNon-Graded00:00 18 December 2021$25,000
Gosford Gold CupGosford515mNon-Graded00:00 04 January 2022$40,000
National DerbyWentworth Park520mNon-Graded00:00 22 January 2022$75,000
The Collerson StakesWentworth Park520mNon-Graded00:00 22 January 2022$15,000
National Futurity Wentworth Park520mNon-Graded00:00 22 January 2022$75,000
Paws Of ThunderWentworth Park520mNon-Graded00:00 22 January 2022$75,000
Summer Distance PlateWentworth Park720mNon-Graded00:00 22 January 2022$40,000
Bathurst Gold Cup Bathurst520mNon-Graded00:00 04 February 2022$25,000
Bulli Gold CupBulli472mNon-Graded00:00 20 February 2022$40,000
Richmond OaksRichmond535mNon-Graded00:00 04 March 2022$40,000
Richmond DerbyRichmond535mNon-Graded00:00 04 March 2022$40,000
Maitland CupMaitland450mNon-Graded00:00 21 March 2022$40,000
New SensationWentworth Park520mNon-Graded00:00 09 April 2022$25,000
Association CupWentworth Park720mNon-Graded00:00 09 April 2022$75,000
The AmbrosoliWentworth Park520mNon-Graded00:00 09 April 2022$25,000
Magic MaidenWentworth Park520mMaiden00:00 09 April 2022$25,000
Golden Easter EggWentworth Park520mNon-Graded00:00 09 April 2022$250,000
Ultra SenseWentworth Park520m5th Grade00:00 09 April 2022$15,000
Nowra Puppy ClassicNowra520mNon-Graded00:00 23 April 2022$40,000
Ladies BraceletWentworth Park520mNon-Graded00:00 07 May 2022$25,000
Gold CupWentworth Park720mNon-Graded00:00 07 May 2022$25,000
Bob Payne SprintWentworth Park520mNon-Graded00:00 07 May 2022$25,000
The Brother Fox (formerly Dubbo Gold Cup)Dubbo516mNon-Graded00:00 21 May 2022$40,000
Graeme Hull Memorial Wagga Gold CupWagga525mNon-Graded00:00 03 June 2022$25,000
Chief Havoc CupGunnedah527mNon-Graded00:00 12 June 2022$15,000
Peg & Bill Miller FinalDubbo
Maitland Future Stars MaidenMaitland
GRNSW Country Challenge FinalWentworth Park
Tamworth CupTamworth
Goulburn FireballGoulburn
Richmond RichesRichmond
Bathurst RSL Soldiers Saddle FinalBathurst
Dapto Maiden Series FinalDapto
Regional RewardWentworth Park
Maitland Future Stars Maiden FinalMaitland
Taree Silver BulletBbet Park Taree
Graham Gibbons Memorial Bulli
Peter Mosman Opal Wentworth Park
Richmond Maiden FinalRichmond
Taylor Family Clarence Valley MaidenGrafton
Grafton Stayers CupGrafton
John McCombe MemorialRichmond
Lismore Maiden Series FinalLismore
Bill Baker MemorialWentworth Park
Muswellbrook CupMuswellbrook
Ladbrokes Challenge Sprinters FinalWentworth Park
Casino Beef Week CupCasino
Ladbrokes Challenge Stayers FinalWentworth Park
Garrards Horse & Hound Gold FinalCoonamble
Phil Davis MemorialRichmond
Bbet Taree CupBbet Park Taree
2020 Golden Muzzle FinalWentworth Park
Taree Maiden FinalBbet Park Taree
Bathurst Maiden Series FinalBathurst
Frank Kennedy MemorialRichmond
Maitland Damsel DashMaitland
Jimmy Jenkins MemorialBulli
Sportsbet Silver Collar Memorial FinalDapto
Ladbrokes Gold MineGosford
Vic Peters ClassicWentworth Park
Temora CupTemora
Richmond CannonballRichmond
Hoteliers ChallengeGunnedah
GCA National Distance Championships Cannington
Maitland Gold CollarMaitland
GCA National Sprint Championships Cannington
Sportsbet Dapto Easter BunnyDapto
Grafton Sprinters CupGrafton