Graeme Hull Memorial Wagga Gold Cup
Avg race time30.82
Avg 1st section5.33
A major feature of racing in the Riverina, the Graeme Hull Memorial Wagga Gold Cup has been won by numerous smart sprinters.

The inaugural Cup winner in 1998 was Drumwood Prince, while Cowra trainer Rod McDonald won with Easter Egg winner Dana Beatrice in 2009 and Dana Gretel in 2008.

Cosmic Prince won the feature in 2015, Gunshot Ridge took out the Cup in 2018, while Frank Hurst took Good Odds Buddy to Wagga in 2019 and took home the Gold Cup event.